Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zaika Indian Cuisine - Colorado Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zaika Indian Cuisine - Colorado Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kerry 14 days ago

Rogan Josh

This was delicious. Never had lamb rogan josh before, but I'll definitely be ordering it again!

Chris 3 months ago

Papadam

Plenty of papadam in the order remained crispy for my hour ride home I highly recommend zaika for all Indian food. I had a takeout but the restaurant was very busy with waiting list for tables. The diners where a mix of cultures which gives me confidence that the food is prepared in a traditional manner. Reminds me of my travels in India

Chris 3 months ago

Curry

Very nice flavors plenty of protein and vegetables

Chris 3 months ago

Garlic Naan

Great tasting garlic nan, well cooked and remained warm for my hour trip home

Beanjenn6 4 months ago

Vindaloo

I had the lamb vindaloo, which was spectacular. The vinegar adds a nice brightness to the sauce.

Staci about 2 months ago

Paneer

Delicious food, but a little over priced. Would r go there more often if the price of the dishes were a little lower. The Tikka Masala is my favorite!

Chris 3 months ago

Lamb

Always a well done dish, flavors are wonderful lamb cooked well and the sauce nice and thick, spiced just right

Chris 3 months ago

Shrimp Biryani

Wonderfully spiced just right in the heat department, shrimp cooked just right not soft And soggy, a few more shrimp would be welcome- great all in one meal

Gabriellebrandner 4 months ago

Aloo Gobi

This is some really delectable Indian food! I ordered the veggie samosas, aloo gobi & garlic naan and it was all so flavorful and delicious. The veggie samosas really stood out to me...the flavor was phenomenal and full of spices not to mention completely tender on the inside with a flaky outside. The aloo gobi consists of cauliflower and potato in a sauce and it was also so flavorful! I got 2 stars and honestly it was spicy for 2 stars so err on the side of caution of you're sensitive to spice! The dishes come with a fragrant side of basmati rice and the garlic naan is sooo good to dip in the sauces. Not overpowering garlic, but just bursting with flavor. I know I'm just supposed to review one item but everything I tried was so outstanding I couldn't help myself!

Beanjenn6 4 months ago

Khatta Bhindi

This was amazing to eat. It had an excellent smokey flavor and was very tasty. The heat can be adjusted to your preference, I picked the three which was very good. The okra isn't slimy at all, if that is a concern.