Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Zaika Indian Cuisine - Colorado Springs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Colorado Springs

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Zaika Indian Cuisine - Colorado Springs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kittenkhyr123 24 days ago

Lamb Biryani

The Biryani was amazing !! The meat was very tender and very flavorful. The rice is yummy and the raita was a perfect pairing.

Tom Giere about 1 month ago

Chicken

I had the butter chicken and it was incredible! I wish I could eat there every day. Atmosphere is awesome, great people, great service. A++++ and 5 stars!

Billerj2 2 months ago

Tofu

Tofu saag was amazing. The rest of the family gave it all an A+. Best Indian food in the Springs.

Mary 2 months ago

Veggie Samosa

Favorite spot in town!!

Dylan 2 months ago

Tikka Masala

Paneer tikka masala is incredible, it's my favorite dish now!

Lo about 1 month ago

Gobi Manchurian

On our first visit to Zaika we were given a complimentary Gobi Manchurian... It was so delicious we have been hooked ever since! Everything we have tried has been great!

Daniel C about 1 month ago

Baingan Bharta

Yummy. I had a spice level of 2 out of 5 and that was perfect for me. Very savory with a slight sweetness too.

Staciquevillon 2 months ago

Lamb

We have eaten here numerous times. The food is always spot on and the service is exceptional.

Joedallen89 2 months ago

Tikka Masala

First time here ...price point a little high. I wouldn't want to bring my family of four. With that being said, I will be back. That "NAAN" Tikka masala #4 heat is amazing .. Best in town? Change my mind!!!

Marg5223 3 months ago

Garlic Naan

I always order some naan at an Indian restaurant; if it's good, then chances are anything on the menu will be good as well. At Zaika's I could make a meal out of the garlic naan, it's that delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA